Our Campuses

Bloomsburg University

Contact: Ms. Denise Chaytor-Zugarek Phone: 570-389-3606 Email: dchaytor@bloomu.edu

Visit Website

California University

Contact: Dr. Kimberly Woznack Phone: 724-938-5734 Email: Woznack@calu.edu

Visit Website

Cheyney University

Contact: Student Affairs and Leadership Development Office Phone: (610) 399-2217 Email: ilosak@cheyney.edu

Visit Website

Clarion University

Contact: Dr. Laurie Pierce Phone: 814-393-1251 Email: lpierce@clarion.edu

Visit Website

East Stroudsburg University

Contact: Dr. Laurene Clossey Phone: (570) 422-3955 Email: lclossey@esu.edu

Visit Website

Indiana University of PA

Contact: Dr. Melissa Swauger Phone: 724-357-0158 Email: Melissa.Swauger@iup.edu

Visit Website

Kutztown University

Contact: Dr. Colleen Clemens Phone: (484) 646-4379 Email: clemens@kutztown.edu

Visit Website

Lock Haven University

Contact: Dr. Gayatri Devi Phone: 570-484-2284 Email: gdevi@lhup.edu

Visit Website

Mansfield University

Contact: Dr. Gretchen Sechrist Phone: 570-662-4778 Email: gsechris@mansfield.edu

Visit Website

Millersville University

Contact: Dr. Kendra Saunders Phone: 717-871-7821 Email: Kendra.Saunders@millersville.edu

Visit Website

Shippensburg University

Contact: Dr. Corrine Bertram Phone: 717-477-1298 Email: ccbertram@ship.edu

Visit Website

Slippery Rock University

Contact: Ms. Jodi Solito Phone: (724) 738-2670 Email: jodiann.solito@sru.edu

Visit Website

West Chester University

Contact: Women's Commission Phone: 610-436-2471 Email: womenscommission@wcupa.edu

Visit Website